Weekend Music Binge time again! Check out the new tunes below, and sound off about what you’re listening to…

8 O’Clock Meltdown – A Chance Meeting (single)

Benny J Ward – Flight of the Navigator (single)

Bleach Party – Glamour of Old California (single)

Bloodstains – Bloodstains

Broken Barcodes – Nothing Groundbreaking Here

Buffalo Tom – Jump Rope

The Cleopatras – Naturalmente Punk EP

Diesel Boy – Tapes / Punk Rock Minivan (single)

Divorce – My Room (single)

The Dollyrots – Wrapped In Sunshine (7″ single)

Eels – Eels Time!

Femegades – Sex Robots EP

Festa Del Perdono – Società Mentale EP

Junior Varsity – Back To Reno (single)

The Margaret Hooligans and The Qwarks – Piccadilly Flying Ant Circus EP

Pedro The Lion – Santa Cruz

PONY – Freezer (single)

Pro Wrestling The Band – Falling In Love With Pro Wrestling the Band EP

Queen Cult – The Hand Lender (single)

Reverend Horton Heat – Ace Of Spades (single)

Tiny Stills – We Really Felt Something

Travis Ramin – Right Hot Dog Wrong Bun (revisited) (single)

Twisted Pine – Lonestar (single)

Various Artists – This Is Just A Compilation​:​ Part Deux!

The Wynotts – Way Back Now

New Releases

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *