Weekend Music Binge time again! Check out the new tunes below, and sound off about what you’re listening to…

Backyard Superheroes – Mass Hysteria

Bonny Light Horseman – Keep Me on Your Mind​ / ​See You Free

The Chuck Norris Experiment – 20

Dumpster Fire – .​.​.​The Water’s Fine EP

Exedo – The Body Remembers

The Felice Brothers – Valley of Abandoned Songs

The Folk Implosion – Walk Thru Me

Frenchy and the Punk – Midnight Garden

Fu Manchu – The Return Of Tomorrow

Geese – Alive & In Person

Goodbye June – Deep In The Trouble

Gut Health – Separate States (single)

Hot Mulligan – End Eric Sparrow and the Life of Him (single)

Jackie Hayes – Too Late! (ft. Boyish) (single)

MakeWar – A Paradoxical Theory of Change

Nat Simons – After Hours EP

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats – South of Here

Neon Bone – Eager To Please

Noveliss x Hir-O – Cyberpunk Rhapsody

Other Half – Dark Ageism

The Plate Scrapers – Artifacts

Pretty Sick – Streetwise EP

Problem Patterns – I Think You Should Leave (single)

The Putz – Sleeping In (single)

Rachel Baiman & Nicholas Jamerson – The Vine That Ate The South (single)

Slitasje – Mandag Morgon

South Arcade – Stone Cold Summer (single)

Sweatpants Party – Wee Little Songs

Together Pangea – Voice in My Head (ft. Reckling) (single)

U.K. Subs & Dead Boys – Carnaby St. EP

The Underbites – The Lesson of the Lord (single)

Various Artists – Comp Punksylvania: The Sequel

Virginity – Bad Jazz

The Warning – Keep Me Fed

Wilco – Hot Sun Cool Shroud EP

Wrong Life – The Politics of Projection (single)

New Releases

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *