Weekend Music Binge time again! Check out the new tunes below, and sound off about what you’re listening to…

Anxious – Down, Down (single)

Bat Boy – Fun Machine

Blink-182 – One More Time…

boygenius – the rest ep

The Bug Club – Rare Birds: Hour of Song

Chris Shiflett – Lost At Sea

Clowns – Endless

Deer Tick – Dancing In The Dark (single)

Equipment – Alt. Account

The Exbats – Song Machine

The Flatliners – Between Our Teeth (single)

Frenchy and the Punk – Cities In Dust (single)

Geoff Palmer – An Otherwise Negative Situation

HotWax – Invite Me, Kindly EP

House Parties – Braindead (single)

The Iron Roses – The Iron Roses

Joan Smith and the Jane Does – Do Me Some Harm

LJ Parks – All Caught Up

Letters To Cleo – Bad Man (single)

The Mal Thursday Quintet – Kitten with a Whip / ​South of the River (single)

Me Rex – Giant Elk

The Midsummers – Sincerely Yours EP

Mightmare – Killer Killer (single)

Miss Chain & the Broken Heels – Wild Wind (single)

Mitch Kramer & The Haints – Know The Void EP

Odd Robot – Anti-Revolution (ft. Poli van Dam) (single)

Pip Blom – Bobbie

Private Mind – The Truth You See

Say Sue Me – 4am (single)

Shoplifters – Second Nature

Skinny Lister – Shanty Punk

Stoned Phoenix – Stoned Phoenix EP

Teenage Halloween – Till You Return

Tess & The Details – Runaway (single)

The Villaintinos – Come And Get It EP

Wasting Time – Coffee Break (single)

New Releases

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *