Time for that sweet, sweet Weekend Music Binge again! Check out the new tunes below, and sound off about what you’re listening to…

Benny J Ward – Scratch That Itch (single)

The Bites – Squeeze

Brian Setzer – The Devil Always Collects

Brorlab – Working Out In Heaven

C.O.F.F.I.N – Australia Stops

Cat Valley – Bingo Queen EP

CIEL – Talk (single)

Consensus Madness – Consensus Madness

Crazy & The Brains – Ghosts Don’t Die (single)

Dream Wife – Love You More (single)

Hipshot – Touch Me (single)

Izzy and the Black Trees – Shutdown City (single)

Jesse Dayton – Talkin’ Company Man Blues (single)

Jet City Sports Club – Green Thumb (single)

JJ McCann Transmission – Hit With Love

K. Flay – MONO

Katie MF – False Starts, Open Endings

Magnitude – Of Days Renewed…

The Margaret Hooligans – Our Museum of Failure (single)

Motive – Controlled Confusion EP

Pretenders – Relentless

Sgt. Scag – At Least More Than Halfway Dead

Skappository – 54​-​46 (That’s My Number) (ft. Chris Malone of The Pandemics) (single)

Small Crush – Penelope

smut – 18 Tons (single)

Spank Machine – Spank You Very Much

The Urojets – gram negative hot rods

Viv & Riley – Imaginary People

Worriers – Trust Your Gut

New Releases

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *