Weekend Music Binge time again! Check out the new tunes below, and sound off about what you’re listening to…

All Waffle Trick – Taking the Long Way (single)

The Baby Seals – Vibrator (single)

The Barbarians of California – Dopamine Prophecy (single)

Call Me Malcolm – Dead Men Take No Pills (single)

The Chisel – What A Fucking Nightmare

Courting – New Last Name

Cruelster – Lost Inside My Mind In Another State of Mind. The Singles Collection LP

Dammit Goldie – House Of Stone (single)

The Deathtones – Universal Monsters

Dog Eared – It’s Probably Benign

Fräulein – Wait and See (single)

Gurriers – Des Goblin (single)

Hearts & Hand Grenades – Where I Begin

The Hillbilly Moon Explosion – Back In Time

Joanna and The Dropouts – Sold Your Soul (single)

Johnnie Carwash – Aha (It’s Ok) (single)

Liquids – Negative EP

Little Simz – Drop 7

MC Lars & Schäffer the Darkord – 999

Mean Jeans – Blasted

Money Boys – New Modern Architecture

The OBGMs – Get Up (single)

PLAIINS – Blow Up the Fizz EP

Planet B – Fiction Prediction

Planet On A Chain – Cocalero (single)

Pouty – Forgot About Me

Raising Ravens – Jealousies (single)

Rats and Daggers – Mary (single)

Restorations – Cured (single)

Smalltown Tigers – Crush On You

Split System – Vol​. ​2

Taken By Vultures – Dr. Klaw (single)

T.S.O.L. – Swimming – Single

underlay – Sick Like a Kid EP

The Vovos – Pink Milk (single)

Wayfarer – Invincible Summer

New Releases

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *