Weekend Music Binge time again! Check out the new tunes below, and sound off about what you’re listening to…

Aesop Rock – Integrated Tech Solutions

Bass Drum of Death – You’re Haunting Me / I Dunno (single)

Bellwether Sirens – Bad Intent (single)

Black Honey – COLLIDE SESSION #16 (single)

Combust – Promo 2023

Crazy & The Brains – Hold Me Close (single)

Fancy Trash – The Pushkin Sessions

Femegades – Toolish (single)

Foyer Red – Tallest Dogwood / Barkin’ Up A Knot (single)

Fucked Up – Show Friends EP

Hipshot – Hollow EP

Hotline TNT – Cartwheel

Incendiary Device – Incendiary Device

Juniper – I Was Thinking About You (single)

Laura Jane Grace – Hole In My Head (single)

Nico Bones – Lipstick Alley

Open City – Hands In the Honey Jar

Oscar the Wild – Multicolour (single)

Peaness – Kiss Me Sweet Pea / Sad Season (single)

Phony – Heater

Reifer Madness – Destroy Authority

Shalom – Five Demos

Shelf Lives – Bite (single)

Split System – End of the Night (single)

Super American Eagle – Super American Eagle

Wasting Time – Chainsaw Dynamos EP

Weakened Friends – Awkward (single)

Winona Fighter – I Think You Should Leave (single)

wych elm – Field Crow

The Young Rochelles – Kicked to the Curb

New Releases

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *